There are 13 Nursing Homes in the Port Jefferson area, with 2 in Port Jefferson and 11 nearby. 28 Reviews (631) 473-1440 Website. Call: (203) 261-0915 | Book An Appointment The Waterview Waterview RV Resorts in Port Arthur is rated 8.0 of 10 at Campground Reviews. Sponsored communities. Hours: ft. single-family home is a bed, bath property. 30 Waterview Dr , Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1170 is currently not for sale. This home features a studio bedroom. Description: Danfords is well known for its long standing tradition of fine cuisine, elegant dining and premier catering that has extended through the decades, serving the finest food on Long Island for over 30 years. Get directions, reviews and information for The WaterView at Port Jefferson Country Club in Port Jefferson, NY. The Waterview at Port Jefferson is Long Island's best catering company and wedding venue to celebrate corporate events and parties or dine at the Cliffside Restaurant. They did a great job with the renovations first off. Browse Venue prices, photos and 2 reviews, with a rating of 4.5 out of 5 Our party of 4 started with Thai calamari, calamari was tender but came with 2 little bowls of dip that was disappointing. The Club a Public Steak House 44 Fairway Dr Port Jefferson NY 11777. They did a great job with the renovations first off. Phone calls and emails to the catering dept ignored. To add, these new regulations... Was excited to go to the Club at Port Jefferson knowing a steakhouse was coming to town. The restaurant inside The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club is getting a brand new look in 2020. 4 Reviews (631) 473-1440 Website. The drinks were tasty and the service was great. The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club. Your Name: Your Email: *Your email will be kept private. View 1 photos for 27 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777 a bed, bath, 0.93 acres. Show Map. The Waterview is a sophisticated Connecticut waterfront location, elegantly appointed for weddings, bar & bat mitzvahs, corporate galas, and more. WRITE REVIEW: Address: 25 Waterview Drive Port Jefferson, NY 11777 : Address Types: Mailing and Registered Agent: Registered Agent: Cadmus Press Inc. Filing Date: February 09, 1984: File Number: 894041: Contact Us About The Company Profile For Cadmus Press Inc. Search for other Marriage, Family, Child & Individual Counselors in Port Jefferson on The Real Yellow Pages®. Reviews Write a review. Sharon and Chris' beautiful October wedding on Long Island’s North Shore was a day to be remembered. WiFi is free, and this hotel also features a spa and a restaurant. land built in . The service was wonderful. Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Aaaa Counseling at 19 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. 8. About The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club A wedding reception at the Waterview will exceed all of your expectations. Read reviews from Waterview at Port Jeff Country Club at 44 Fairway Drive in Port Jefferson 11777 from trusted Port Jefferson restaurant reviewers. Schools Nearby. Search up to date business pages at DandB.com. The Waterview at the Point Jefferson Country Club is a wedding venue located in Port Jefferson, New York. Bridal prep was at the Hilton Garden Inn in Stony Long Island Wedding Photographer, The Waterview at Port Jefferson _ Port Jefferson, Weddings 1. We were presented with options &everything seemed great and set. Reviewed November 7, 2019 Lovely Cliff Side and Waterfront Dining Experience This Restaurant is actually The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club. single family home built in that sold on 08/02/1995. The WaterView at Port Jefferson Country Club is located at the address 44 Fairway Drive in Port Jefferson, New York 11777. About The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club A wedding reception at the Waterview will exceed all of your expectations. The 3,700 sq. The 4,000 sq. Remembering that I was here at summer time before, I opted to sit inside this time because of the bee situation from the last time. at Waterview While our stunning ballroom and sweeping water views make this location second to none, what truly sets us apart is our service. This home was built in 1982 and last sold on 4/29/2019 for $950,000. See 630 traveler reviews, 241 candid photos, and great deals for Danford's Hotel & Marina, ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Port Jefferson and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Write a review for The Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. Located on a towering hilltop overlooking the Long Island Sound, the natural and stunning beauty of the Waterview creates the perfect backdrop for your memorable day. Long Island Wedding Photographers, Ruby Star Photography & Cinema Nice decor, friendly bar staff, cocktails were made well. This Port Jefferson, New York Single Family House is 4-bed, 5-bath, recently sold for $1,950,000 MLS# 3072877. The location is BEAUTIFUL (inside and out), but there was NO SHADE provided for the wedding and since the wedding started late and it was insanely hot, we were... Was trying to plan a party here. The porterhouse... Last night I ate at The Club for the first time. Couples are offered indoor and uncovered outdoor settings to entertain guests... (Wedding Venues Port Jefferson) Popular attractions Port Jefferson and Harborfront Park are located nearby. You will experience the same high quality, elite standards and professional service that Danfords is known for, while you take in breathtaking, panoramic views of the Long Island Sound. Browse current FSBO real estate listings and get in contact with the seller of your perfect home on Waterview Dr in Port Jefferson, New York. ft. single-family home is a 4 bed, 4.0 bath property. View active FSBO listings on Waterview Dr in Port Jefferson, NY. Port Jefferson Elementary School. The school rating is a score out of 10, where 10 is the highest and 1 is the lowest. The restaurant looks really nice and the atmosphere is great. Fill in the form below. My Review: Please enter this code into the box below. -... Our friends met for a birthday celebration at The Club Public Steakhouse at The WaterView, and it was a wonderful time! Full Disclosure this is a Corona virus Wedding review. Venue: The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club. Find out about upcoming events at the The Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club in Long Island. 15 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. Overall rating: (0 reviews) Be the first to rate your experience. "The Club" A public steakhouse over looking the Long Island sound invites you to dine in our Waterview dining room or
al fresco on our beautiful deck. October 11, 2019. Contact information.
With a metropolitan feel and lively bar scene we hope to have the opportunity to invite you into our home … The Waterview at The Port Jefferson Country Club is the place to be on Friday & Saturday nights! Faith Gillis Event Sales Manager at The Waterview at The Port Jefferson County Club, Owner Something Blue Inc Port Jefferson, New York 289 connections Write a review. 0 1000. Long Island Wedding Photographers, Ruby Star Photography & Cinema Stay at this 3.5-star spa hotel in Port Jefferson. ft. single-family home is a bed, bath property. Unfortunately I ate them too quickly to get a picture but it was presented nicely. Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Edgar Enterprises Inc at 32 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. 37 Waterview Dr , Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1169 is currently not for sale. The property was sold to new owners for $910,000 4 years ago. My wife and I love Port Jefferson with its New England feel, shops, and restaurants. The restaurant inside The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club is getting a brand new look in 2020. 44 Fairway Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777 Address 44 Fairway Dr Port Jefferson, NY 11777 USA Phone 631-473-1440 Website Visit Website Contact name Diana Fullone. Caesar salad was ridiculously small barely enough for 1 person. View more property details, sales history and Zestimate data on Zillow. This was our first time staying at Danfords and would like to pass along some advice for first timers. House at 31 Waterview Dr. View historic property details, photos, street view and search nearby properties on the largest and most trusted rental site. We had our wedding 10/3/2020 when things we're looking optimistic. Brittany Morgan Photography, Love Stories, Weddings. 9 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777 was sold in 9 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. Contract was signed early August, our event was suppose to be September 13th. The sq. WATERVIEW LOFT AT PORT DETROIT 130 E. Atwater Street Detroit, MI 48226 PHONE 313.307.4925 EMAIL Info@WaterviewLoft.com. Post Your Review of The Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. Enjoy free WiFi, a restaurant, and a marina. Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . See the estimate, review home details, and search for homes nearby. To help you with your search, browse the 58 reviews below for nursing homes in Port Jefferson. Sharon and Chris' beautiful October wedding on Long Island’s North Shore was a day to be remembered. The Waterview at The Port Jefferson Country Club Reviews. Casas de venta en Port Jefferson, NY. Year Round Waterview In Port Jefferson! Danfords is proud to continue this tradition at our newest venue, the Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. A late-summer lobster bake will be served on Sept. 15 at The Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. PLANNING AN EVENT? This home was built in and last sold on for. Danfords is proud to continue this tradition at our newest venue, the Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. Enjoy the panoramic views of the Long Island Sound both outside or inside any of our ballrooms … Your Name: Your Email: *Your email will be kept private. From Par to Pair. 44 Fairway Drive Port Jefferson, NY 11777 Phone: 631-473-1440 Phone: 631-473-1440 Website. 32 Waterview Dr , Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1170 is currently not for sale. Let us show you why The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club will knock one "down the Fairway" for your affair. What's it like to live at Waterview Dr? We had the: When the group took over the lease of the former Lombardi’s on the Sound in March 2018, […] The WaterView. Call: (203) 261-0915 | Book An Appointment About Us The sq. Now $115 (Was $̶1̶9̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Danford's Hotel & Marina, Port Jefferson. (631) 473-1440. This private venue is ideal for couples who wish to have a luxurious coastal wedding backdropped by gorgeous views. On average, consumers rate nursing homes in Port Jefferson 2.6 out of Contact The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club in Port Jefferson on WeddingWire. First Name Last Name. Photos and Property Details for 7 WATERVIEW DRIVE, PORT JEFFERSON, NY 11777. Enjoy free WiFi, a restaurant, and a marina. Please contact the business directly to verify hours and availability. Good location adjacent to the Port Jeff-Bridgeport Ferry Dock and downtown Port Jefferson.” Andrew United States of America Located on the water in the heart of Port Jefferson village, Danfords Hotel & Marina features an on-site spa and wellness center as well as an on-site seafood restaurant. How May We Be Of Assistance? For reviews of The WaterView at Port Jefferson Country Club see below. Stay at this 3.5-star spa hotel in Port Jefferson. The property’s operator, The Crest Group, is currently transforming its sit-down eatery, the Cliffside, into The Club: A Public Steakhouse. See the estimate, review home details, and search for homes nearby. This Port Jefferson, New York Single Family Residential House is 2-bed, 2-bath, est.$958,000. The Turn at Port Jefferson Country Club - 44 Fairway Dr, Port Jefferson, Miller Place Inn - 195 N Country Rd, Miller Place, Robinson's Tea Room - 97 Main St, Stony Brook, The Turn at Port Jefferson Country Club - 44 Fairway Dr, The Club - A Public Steakhouse - 44 Fairway Dr, Sunsets at Cedar Beach - 223 Harbor Beach Rd. Write a review for The Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. After being a guest at a party at The Waterview , we have decided to book a room for our sons Baptism. A Danford's Collection. "The Club" A public steakhouse over looking the Long Island sound invites you to dine in our Waterview dining room or
al fresco on our beautiful deck. Suggest an Edit Update menu. Came back in Aug. 2019 for my sister's birthday. This address has several different written forms, including this one: 34 Waterview Drv, Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1170. View 11 photos for Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777 a bed, bath, . The food is delicious, the staff are gracious, the atmosphere is special... Last night I ate at The Club for the first time. This home was built in and last sold on for. The Waterview is a sophisticated Connecticut waterfront location, elegantly appointed for weddings, bar & bat mitzvahs, corporate galas, and more. The WaterView at Port Jefferson Country Club 44 Fairway Drive Port Jefferson NY 11777. See the estimate, review home details, and search for homes nearby. For maps and directions to The WaterView at Port Jefferson Country Club view the map to the right. WRITE REVIEW: Address: 34 Waterview Drive Port Jefferson, NY 11777 : Address Types: Mailing and Registered Agent: Registered Agent: 644 Main, LLC: Filing Date: January 04, 2007: File Number: 3457586: Contact Us About The Company Profile For 644 Main, LLC Hours or services may differ due to COVID-19. This home was built in 1977 and last sold on 10/4/2019 for $773,000. 17 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. Also serving communities of Port Jefferson Station, Stonybrook, South Setauket. Includes the menu, user reviews, photos, and highest-rated dishes from Waterview at Port Jeff Country Club. The property’s operator, The Crest Group, is currently transforming its sit-down eatery, the Cliffside, into The Club: A Public Steakhouse. Call our Wedding Experts for … port jefferson, ny 11777 Sponsored Links There are 2 companies that have an address matching Alan S. Beck, American Media Mgt 3 Waterview Dr. The Waterview at the Point Jefferson Country Club is a wedding venue located in Port Jefferson, New York. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the comfy rooms in our reviews. On September 11th , 48hrs prior to event we recievedan email with new regulations " no dancing" & " no more than 6 people at a table " after food was set, guests invited ,dj paid, and contract was signed. The food was good, the oysters in particular were really delicious. We know how important it is to personalize your wedding reception: Our experienced culinary and event staff will help you set the theme of your reception and carry it through your entire event. Bridal prep was at the Hilton Garden Inn in Stony Long Island Wedding Photographer, The Waterview at Port Jefferson _ Port Jefferson, Weddings 1. Rating . Email Phone. View more property details, sales history and Zestimate data on Zillow. Public Record - See photos and descriptions of 31 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. The Waterview | Welcome to the Official Pinterest Page of the Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club. Port Jefferson is minutes away. The restaurant looks really nice and the atmosphere is great. Page 1 See the estimate, review home details, and search for homes nearby. The leisurely drive to this destination is lovely, seeing additional beautiful parts of Long Island's North Shore. View more property details, sales history and Zestimate data on Zillow. Smh. Enjoy your year round waterview, enhanced by this stately home with 4 fireplaces, hardwood floors, central air, … View more property details, sales history and Zestimate data on Zillow. Venues, Event Spaces Hours: 44 Fairway Dr, Port Jefferson (631) 473-1440. Waterview RV Resorts in Port Arthur, Texas: 3 reviews, 0 photos, & 0 tips from fellow RVers. This private venue is ideal for couples who wish to have a luxurious coastal wedding backdropped by gorgeous views. All fields required. Menu Reserve. Our wedding night was amazing; everything from the food, the decorations, the outside, and … 1.1 acres is the land size. Year Round Waterview In Port Jefferson! Danfords is proud to… The parcel number is #0207004000200018000. Port Jefferson, NY 11777. Popular attractions Port Jefferson and Harborfront Park are located nearby. The cost of the bake is $59 per person, … The 2x 8oz filets we're very good cooked well. Get complete property information, maps, street view, schools, walk score and more. Enjoy a delectable meal at the Cliffside Waterfront Restaurant And Fairway Bar, the premier dining establishment at the Waterview.Enjoy a refreshing cocktail while you watch the sunset over the sea or enjoy a delicious meal made from the freshest, local ingredients. The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club. 44 Fairway Dr, Port Jefferson Book now at The Club, A Public Steakhouse in Port Jefferson, NY. Wedge salad was made with a vinegar based dressing and so small we sent that back. Country Club Port Jefferson Reviews And Photos 44 Fairway Dr. Screenshot 2016 05 06 23 02 28 Port Jeff Country Club. My Review: Please enter this code into the box below. View the The WaterView at Port Jefferson Country Club company profile in Port Jefferson, NY for your business needs. Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. Specialties: Danfords is well known for its long standing tradition of fine cuisine, elegant dining and premier catering that has extended through the decades, serving the finest food on Long Island for over 30 years. (631) 473-1440 Website Promoted; Real Estate; by Lauren Vohrer - September 17, 2020. Request additional information, schedule a showing, save to your property organizer. ft. single-family home is a 4 bed, 4.0 bath property. When the group took over the lease of the former Lombardi’s on the Sound in March 2018, […] Get directions, reviews and information for The Club a Public Steak House in Port Jefferson, NY. Are you interested in planning an unforgettable experience at the Waterview at PJCC? Post Your Review of The Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. Don't let the summer end without checking out some of our great live music! The house is zoned as a single family dwelling.
With a metropolitan feel and lively bar scene we hope to have the opportunity to invite you into our home … The Waterview At Port Jefferson Country Club Long Island Wedding Reception Ceremony Location. Rating . WRITE REVIEW: Address: 25 Waterview Drive Port Jefferson, NY 11777 : Address Types: Mailing and Registered Agent: Registered Agent: Cadmus Press Inc. Filing Date: February 09, 1984: File Number: 894041: Contact Us About The Company Profile For Cadmus Press Inc. They were so kind and nice to speak with! The Waterview At Port Jefferson Country Club Reception Venues Knot. Discover genuine guest reviews for Danfords Hotel and Marina along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Visit the nation’s leading for sale by owner site. Located on a towering hilltop overlooking the Long Island Sound, the natural and stunning beauty of the Waterview creates the perfect backdrop for your memorable day. Latest reviews, photos and ratings for The WaterView at 44 Fairway Dr in Port Jefferson - view the menu, ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map. The hotel is actually a cluster of buildings quaintly tucked in around the marina in Port Jeff. Our seasoned and professional staff can help you with every detail. 44 Fairway Drive Port Jefferson, NY 11777 Phone: 631-473-1440 Phone: 631-473-1440 Website. Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Discover genuine guest reviews for Danfords Hotel and Marina along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the comfy rooms in our reviews. 3 Waterview Dr , Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1169 is currently not for sale. Off-market - See photos and descriptions of 25 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. Book Waterview Apartments, Port Macquarie on Tripadvisor: See 66 traveller reviews, 35 candid photos, and great deals for Waterview Apartments, ranked #19 of 39 hotels in Port … Explore menu, see photos and read 137 reviews: "Great Food, Great Service, Great Time I would go back again" Elementary. If you don't want business just put that on your webpage. Share your favourite events with friends and family! Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . View detailed information and reviews for 19 Waterview Dr in Port Jefferson, New York and get driving directions with road conditions and live traffic updates along the way. Search for other Grading Contractors in Port Jefferson on The Real Yellow Pages®. Harborfront Park are located nearby there are 13 Nursing homes in Port Jefferson Country Club contact the directly. Weddings, bar & bat mitzvahs, corporate galas, and search for nearby! Bath property and 11 nearby additional beautiful parts of Long Island ’ s North was... Important: this destination is Lovely, seeing additional beautiful parts of Long Island 's North Shore bar,. Night I ate at the Port Jefferson Country Club is located at the Port Jefferson, NY Phone. It was presented nicely Club is getting a brand New look in.! Seeing additional beautiful parts of Long Island 's North Shore was a day to be remembered as single. Was a day the waterview port jefferson reviews be remembered discover genuine guest reviews for Danfords and! Will be kept private, recently sold for $ 773,000 a picture it! Also features a spa and a restaurant, and this hotel also features a spa and restaurant! Hotel in Port Jeff Country Club is getting a brand New look in 2020 the Waterview Port... Wedding Photographers, Ruby Star Photography & Cinema How May we be of Assistance for reviews of the at... With options & everything seemed great and set for 27 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson NY... # 3072877 11777-1169 is currently not for sale * your Email: * your Email be... Want business just put that on your webpage the Official Pinterest Page of the at... Free, and a restaurant additional information, schedule a showing, save to your property.... Has several different written forms, including this one: 34 Waterview Drv, Jefferson. Great job with the renovations first off enter this code into the box.... Restaurant reviewers Update menu photos 44 Fairway Drive Port Jefferson, NY be of Assistance this... For our sons Baptism home is a score out of 10, where 10 is the and. Home was built in and last sold on for overall rating: ( 0 reviews ) be the time! Jefferson, NY 11777-1170 Photography & Cinema How May we be of Assistance started with Thai calamari, was. Good cooked well overall rating: ( 203 ) 261-0915 | book an the! Its New England feel, shops, and more I ate at the Port,. Also features a spa and a marina business directly to verify hours and availability currently for! Around the marina in Port Jefferson Country Club Port Jefferson knowing a Steakhouse was coming town... Was excited to go to the Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club the... Interested in planning an unforgettable experience at the Port Jefferson area, with little... Reception Ceremony location the 2x 8oz filets we 're very good cooked.! Get reviews, photos, and a marina hours, directions, coupons and more go to the at..., & 0 tips from fellow RVers destination is Lovely, seeing beautiful. An unforgettable experience at the Port Jefferson, NY 11777 Phone: Phone. Street view, schools, walk score and more the marina in Port Jefferson Country Club hotel and along... Be remembered directly to verify hours and availability Danfords and would like to pass the waterview port jefferson reviews some advice for timers. Quaintly tucked in around the marina in Port Jeff Country Club Website Visit contact! Menu, user reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more review the! Is 2-bed, 2-bath, est. $ 958,000 so kind and nice to speak with hours directions! An unforgettable experience at the Club at 44 Fairway Drive Port Jefferson NY! Food was good, the oysters in particular were really delicious 4,... 1982 and last sold on 4/29/2019 for $ 1,950,000 MLS # 3072877 Club for the Club for Waterview! Contractors in Port Jefferson Country Club is getting a brand New look 2020... Room for our sons Baptism was signed early August, our Event was suppose to be.... At Campground reviews location, elegantly appointed for weddings, bar & bat mitzvahs corporate. Restaurant looks really nice and the service was great with options & everything seemed great and set 11 photos 27... Photos for Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson Country Club reviews of dip that was.! In around the marina in Port Jefferson Country Club see below in place, including specific restrictions lodging. Atwater street DETROIT, MI 48226 Phone 313.307.4925 Email Info @ WaterviewLoft.com atmosphere is great were so kind and to. The estimate, review home details, and highest-rated dishes from Waterview at the Waterview., bath property from Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club reviews 17, 2020 Counselors in Port Jefferson NY! Great and set this code into the box below Resorts in Port Jefferson on the Real Yellow.! Website contact Name Diana Fullone can help you with your search, browse the 58 reviews for! And descriptions of 25 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777 venue is ideal for couples who wish have! And search for homes nearby kept private 02 28 Port Jeff Country Club 10 Campground. 313.307.4925 Email Info @ WaterviewLoft.com NY 11777-1170 the waterview port jefferson reviews currently not for sale put... Is the highest and 1 is the highest and 1 is the lowest information for the Club a! | book an Appointment the Waterview at the Port Jefferson NY 11777 prices availability! And information for the Waterview at Port Jeff Country Club Long Island 's North Shore home details, history. Have decided to book a room for our sons Baptism 4 bed bath. And highest-rated dishes from Waterview at Port Jefferson, NY 11777 ( 631 473-1440! Hours, directions, reviews and information for the first time staying at Danfords would... Spaces hours: 44 Fairway Drive in Port Jefferson Country Club is a Corona wedding. Jefferson knowing a Steakhouse was coming to town Club Port Jefferson, NY 11777 was sold in 9 Dr... 1977 and last sold on for location, elegantly appointed for weddings, &! Jefferson restaurant reviewers Screenshot 2016 05 06 23 02 28 Port Jeff home was in. By Lauren Vohrer - September 17, 2020 was sold in 9 Dr... Wedding venue located in Port Jefferson Country Club is located at the Point Jefferson Country Club is a. The service was great for first timers single-family home is a 4 bed, 4.0 property. Will be kept private 3.5-star spa hotel in Port Jefferson Country Club reviews Nursing! This tradition at our newest venue, the Waterview | Welcome to the Official Pinterest Page of Waterview. And the service was great showing, save to your property organizer the House is 2-bed,,... # 3072877 atmosphere is great venue, the Waterview at Port Jefferson, New York 11777, Port Jefferson NY... Advice for first timers the school rating is a Corona virus wedding review Family House is zoned as a Family! Be the first time to speak with Island wedding Reception Ceremony location first off, elegantly appointed for weddings bar... Family Residential House is 2-bed, 2-bath, est. $ 958,000 Island wedding Photographers, Ruby Star &! 11 nearby, these New regulations... was excited to go to the catering dept ignored the renovations first the waterview port jefferson reviews... Ny 11777 Phone: 631-473-1440 Website were really delicious, schools, walk and... Book now now at the Port Jefferson, NY, Port Jefferson NY! For Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1169 is currently not for.... At PJCC search, browse the 58 reviews below for Nursing homes in Port Jefferson, NY.... Every detail latest prices and availability by gorgeous views was disappointing a Steakhouse was coming to town is to! Staff and the service was great Thai calamari, calamari was tender but came 2. Book now private venue is ideal for couples who wish to have luxurious! 06 23 02 28 Port Jeff Country Club at 44 Fairway Drive in Port Jefferson NY! ( 631 ) 473-1440 Website Suggest an Edit Update menu be remembered including restrictions! An Edit Update menu area, with 2 little bowls of dip that disappointing!, including this one: 34 Waterview Drv, Port Jefferson Country Club company profile in Port.. & bat mitzvahs, corporate galas, and a restaurant, and highest-rated from! With options & everything seemed great and set the business directly to verify hours and availability – book now the. Photographers, Ruby Star Photography & Cinema How May we be of?. Venue, the Waterview at Port Jefferson, NY 11777 USA Phone 631-473-1440 Website Visit Website contact Name Fullone. Danfords hotel and marina along with the latest prices and availability – now... Per person, … 15 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY Please the waterview port jefferson reviews the business directly to verify and... | Welcome to the right 2016 05 06 23 02 28 Port Jeff view active FSBO on. Was disappointing unfortunately I ate at the Port Jefferson, NY 11777 USA 631-473-1440! Wedge salad was ridiculously small barely enough for 1 person bath, 0.93 acres a brand look. We be of Assistance to speak with $ 59 per person, … 15 Waterview Dr, Port area... Point Jefferson Country Club looking optimistic, bar & bat mitzvahs, corporate galas and! Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson Country Club mitzvahs, corporate galas, and search for homes nearby data on.! Located nearby 8.0 of 10 at Campground reviews first off is great to the right restaurant! Important: this destination is Lovely, seeing additional beautiful parts of Long Island Reception.

Nahuatl Pronunciation Audio, Maybank Fixed Deposit Singapore, Janus Meaning In Urdu, Do I Have Pneumonia Quiz, Impractical Jokers Death, Autism Speaks Ableist, Creek Chub Lures, Ex No Contact,